2013 Fishing Expo

List of Participants as of 1/15/2013

     
Afternoon Delight Charters afternoondelightcharters.com Charter Boat
Backdraft Charters    backdraftcharters.com Charter Boat
Backyard Custom Rods    mdangler.net/backyardrods.html Custom Rods
Bass Kandy Delights    basskandydelights.com Tackle
Bay Country Crabbing Supply    baycountrycrabbingsupplies.com Crabbing Supplies
Bill$ 4 Bills Sport Fishing bills4billssportfishing.com Charter Boat
Binnacle Tackle binnacletackle.com Tackle
CAD Cutlery cadcutlery.com Knifes
Captain Steve’s Bait and Tackle stevesbaitandtackle.com Tackle
Catchall Tackle catchall tackle Tackle
CD Dollar Outdoors cdollaroutdoors.com Kayak Sales
Chesapeake Planers chesapeakeplaners.com Planer Boards
Chip’s American Jerky Co chipsamericanjerky.com Jerky
Composite Yachts compositeyacht.biz Boat Building
Crafty Crab craftycrab.com Art
Craig’s Marine   Boat Repair & Supplies
Design of Times dottsigns.com Signs
Fish Off Glove paxriverproducts.com Fish Gloves, Koozies
Four Seasons Guide fourseasonsguideservice.com Light Tackle Guide
Fush Nut Flash Lures   Tackle
Harry Richardson harryrichardson.com Art
Hillbilly Baits   Tackle
Hi-Tech Marine Services hi-techmarineservices.com Boat Repair & Supplies
Holy Mackerel Tackle azinet.com/captjim/catalog.htm Tackle
Indian Head Charters indianheadcharters.com Charter / Guide
Joe’s Upholstery frederickupholstery.blogspot.com Upholstery
Mason Dixon BBQ Services   mdbbqservices.com Catering
Midshore Electronics   mid-shore-electronics.com Electronics
Performance Fishing Rods   bustembaits.com Custom Rods
R P Mehl Tackle Sales   Tackle
Reel Draggin Tackle reeldraggintackle.com Tackle
Ron’s Fishing Supplies striperfishingtackle.com Tackle
Seahawk Sports Center  seahawksports.com Tackle
Shady Side Charter shadysidecharters.com Charter / Guide
Shammy Sportfishing shammysportfishing.com Charter Boat
Shore Tackle shoretackleandcustomrods.com Custom Rods
Spankin Stripers spankinstripers.com Tackle
Specialized Baits specializedbaits.com Tackle
Wahoo Industries wahooindustries.net Rod Holders

Comments are closed.